New and Upcoming Releases

________________

Bard Logo Final Smaller

Barde Press has two epic fantasy series under production, and more coming in the science fiction and epic fantasy genres. Sign up for email updates if you’d like to be notified on launch day for these exciting book projects.


TBcover-thumbnail

TOOTH AND BLADE: A Bronze-Age mercenary company hacks their way through a new land filled with monsters. The first book in this epic military fantasy series is now available at Amazon. Fans of Robert E Howard, Glen Cook, and Brandon Sanderson will love this thrilling new entry in the genre.

Click here to be notified about this and future releases in the series, and get an exclusive fan-pack of free stories and artwork.

Book 2 in the series, Red Valor, is now available at Amazon, and Book 3 is coming.

RedValorECover


IceandSteelCover-FINAL-thumbnail

ICE AND STEEL: Also from Shad Callister, book 1 in this YA high fantasy series follows four young refugees on a quest to find help for their frozen kingdom. Full of magic, heroic battles, and a little romance, this quest story will launch soon with a free prequel available now when you sign up to be notified of the series release.

HeroesPaperbackSmall