New and Upcoming Releases

Bard Logo Final Smaller

We’re excited to announce the launch of Barde Press via a Kickstarter crowdfunding project. Back it today to get an advance copy of our upcoming release, Tooth and Blade.

Previous releases from Shad Callister are already available (links on the right), with two new epic fantasy series coming in December 2018! Sign up for email updates if you’d like to be notified on launch day for each of these exciting book projects.


TBcover-thumbnail

TOOTH AND BLADE: A Bronze-Age mercenary company hacks their way through a new land filled with monsters. The first book in this epic military fantasy series will be released in late 2018. Fans of Robert Howard, Glen Cook, and Brandon Sanderson will love this thrilling new entry in the genre.

Back the Kickstarter project for a limited-time opportunity to participate in the launch of the book and Barde Press, and get an advance copy before it’s available in stores.


IceandSteelCover-FINAL-thumbnail

ICE AND STEEL: Also from Shad Callister, book 1 in this YA high fantasy series follows four young refugees on a quest to find help for their frozen kingdom. Full of magic, heroic battles, and a little romance, this quest story will launch in late 2018 with a free prequel available when you sign up to be notified of its release.

HeroesPaperbackSmall